Looking to recruit in Senegal?

In this webinar for companies, we'll give you the key success factors for recruiting in Senegal. We'll present the different elements of the mission (date, sectors of activity, process) as well as a portrait of the workforce available in Senegal.

Program :

Presenting the Journées Québec Sénégal

How to recruit in Senegal with the team from the Quebec Office in Dakar

Immigration update presented by MIFI

Target sectors: Engineering and technical trades, manufacturing, health and social services, information technology, administration, finance and insurance, agri-food and food processing, construction, mining, early childhood education, education, sales and services.

The webinar will conclude with a Q&A session.

In French Only. December 5, 2023 from 11 a.m. to noon. Cost: free of charge

Québec international logo

Trainer

Québec International

Québec International's mission is to support the economic development of the Québec City region and its national and international influence. Every day, our team works with numerous partners and stakeholders from around the world to support entrepreneurs, professionals and investors.

Dec 05, 2023
Webinar - Montréal International - Why recruit in Senegal?

Vous souhaitez recruter au Sénégal ?

Lors de ce webinaire destiné aux entreprises, nous vous donnerons les facteurs clés de succès pour recruter au Sénégal. Nous vous présenterons les différents éléments de la mission (date, secteurs d'activité, déroulement) ainsi que le portrait de la main-d'oeuvre disponible au Sénégal.

Programme :

Présenter les Journées Québec Sénégal

Comment recruter au Sénégal avec l’équipe du Bureau du Québec à Dakar

Point sur l’Immigration présenté par le MIFI

Secteurs d'activité cibles : Génie et métiers techniques, manufacturier, santé et services sociaux, technologies de l'information, administration, finances et assurances, agroalimentaire et transformation des aliments, construction, minier, service de garde éducatifs à l'enfance, éducation, ventes et services. 

Le webinaire se conclura par une période de questions-réponses.

5 décembre 2023 de 11 h à midi. Coût : gratuit

Québec international logo

Formateur

Québec International

Québec International a pour mission de soutenir le développement économique de la région de Québec et son rayonnement national et international. Chaque jour, notre équipe travaille ainsi avec de nombreux partenaires et intervenants de partout sur la planète afin d’appuyer entrepreneurs, professionnels et investisseurs.

05 déc. 2023
Webinaire - Montréal International - Pourquoi recruter au Sénégal ?